Big Brother Naija Past Winners and Their Profiles

Big Brother Naija past Winners
Big Brother Naija Past Winners

Big Brother is an international TV franchise originating from the Dutch reality competition TV series created by John de Mol Jr.

The Nigerian edition of the international Big Brother TV franchise is Big Brother Naija(BBNaija). BBNaija is a popular Nigerian reality super-reality TV show, which started in 2006 and was initially called Big Brother Nigeria but was later changed to Big Brother Naija.

Big Brother Naija Past Winners

There have been eight seasons of the Big Brother Naija TV show. The most recent edition was the Big Brother Naija All-Stars edition. BBNaija Past Winners and the editions/seasons are stated in the table below.

BBNaija Past Winners and Their Brief Profile

SeasonsWinnersDate Of Birth State of OriginYearPrizeThemeBrief profile
BBNaija Season1Katung AduwakMarch 21, 1980Kaduna2006$100,000Graduate of political science, scriptwriter, film producer and director.
BBNaija Season2Michael Efe EjebaFebruary 25, 1993Delta2017₦25,000,000 & KIA SorentoSee GobbeNigerian singer, songwriter and rapper. Appointed.
BBNaija Season3Miracle Igbokwe IkechukwuFebruary 17, 1995Imo 2018N25 million, a brand new 
SUV, and a trip to an exotic location for two people.
Double WahalaNigerian pilot and model. Former Ambassador for education.
BBNaija season4Mercy Eke1995Imo 2019₦60 million worth of prizesPepper DemNollywood film actress. African Magic Viewers Choice Award for Best Dressed Female.
BBNaija season5Olamilekan Massoud Al-Khalifah Agbeleshebioba 
8th November 1993Ogun 2020₦85 million grand prizeLockdownSinger, rapper and songwriter.Nigerian media personality and former youth ambassador.
BBNaija Season6Hazel Oyeze Onou (white money)1992Enugu2021₦90 million grand prizeShine Ya EyeBusinessman and an entrepreneur.
Ijeoma Josphine Otabor1997Edo state2022100 million worth of prizesLevel upEntrepreneur
BBNaija All Stars Season8Ilebaye Ilebaye precious Odiniya2021Kogi2023120 million Naria plus other non-cash prizesCriminologist, model and reality TV star
Big Brother Naija Past Winners

Read also: Big Brother Naija All Stars housemates. Do you want to work in the UK as a Nigerian-trained nurse?